Skip to content

Book fair at PS1 this weekend

November 4, 2010

Come buy my booklets and check out all of ICP’s books.  There’s going to be a lot of great work.  I’ve sewed books for days with my gimp hand, and they still look great. I’ll be there all day Sunday either working the booth or walking around with my good friend Zoe who’s magically appeared from California…can’t wait!!!!

so come say hello if you get a chance…..

http://ps1.org/calendar/view/257

check out ICP’s MFA blog for more info and more pictures of mine and my fellow’s students work as well. We have an impressive bunch of bookmaker’s in my class.  Also, We will be having open studio’s at our studio just down the street on Jackson drive all day Saturday and Sunday.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

